Merry Christmas!

Hello, I’m writing to wish everyone Happy Holidays and thank you for your patronage.

I’ve been cooking up pies and will be roasting a goose for sharing at a couple of Holiday gatherings.   Food is one my favorite parts of this time of the year.

IMG_0246.JPG

 

This past year I’ve been selling at Eastside Market in Elmira and here at the farm too, usually on weekend I’d have vegetables available, and eggs all week.

Right now I am going to the Corning Winter Market which is the 1st and 3rd Sat. each month.  Next market is 1/7.  Mostly selling pork by the cut.

I’ve also found a group on Facebook that kinda goes with the farm, check it out.

All Things Oxen

I’ll keep in touch as the next season is develops.  Andy

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. John Frederick McClelland

    Thanks for the message. Happy Holidays, John

Leave a Reply

